Once Upon a Krash Landing ...

“Abortion and racism are evil twins, born of the same lie. Where racism now hides its face in public, abortion is accomplishing the goals of which racism only once dreamed. The error is thinking that when someone stands in the way of our wants, we can justify getting that person out of our lives. Abortion and racism stem from the same poisonous root, selfishness.”[1]

I dig deep into the segment of my mind that reserves judgment on the debate that favours pro-life as opposed to pro-choice.  The profundity of my thoughts cries for honesty, but candid as my words may be, this is a topic within which my burrowing will never be deep enough.  Still to this day, I am proud to utter that I stand on the bitter end of pro-choice… For years, woman have been crucified for choosing their vanity over life, but in the same breath…

View original post 1,263 more words

