Botox Barbie Wannabe BURNed by Anderson

 
“Um, I honestly have nothing more to talk to you about.
I’ve got to stop, sorry. I try to be really polite to all my guests,
but I think you’re dreadful and I honestly don’t want to talk to you anymore.”

 

 

Its terrifying to think Burge is the mother of two young girls.  Her grossly misguided feminine values have been made evident. The notoriety she gained from trying to become a real life Barbie was outrageous from the start. But she has taken her delusional values to the another extreme.

Burge has already given her 8 year old daughter certificates for breast implants & liposuction, and encourages her 15 year-old to get Botox. God forbid if a girl sweats, its only natural.  But how can you even fathom giving a prepubescent child a certificate to get a future bOOb job!?!

I don’t get it.
Nor do I want to.

Bye-Bye Barrrbie.
Amen to Anderson & let’s give him a Round-of-Applause.

